Callisto Webinar Registration

We hold regular webinars for introduction to Callisto and new features which have been added

Please join us for an overview

We run regular webinars to demonstrate Callisto functionality and enable you to get a feel for the product and its features.

The next scheduled webinars are

Tuesday 25th July at 15:00 GMT, 10:00 ET
Thursday 27th July at 16:00 GMT, 11:00 ET

Please register and we will send out the meeting details by return.

If this time is not convenient then please Contact Us and we will be happy to arrange a one-to-one session for you.

Webinar Registration

* indicates required